Meetings are held normally on Tuesday evenings at 8:00pm.
Meeting dates for 2020
September 15th
October 20th
November 17th
December 15th

And meeting dates for 2021
January 19th
February 16th
March 16th
April 6th (First Tuesday)

All appointed members retire annually at the Annual General Meeting which will be held on Wednesday 14th of April 2021.


Chairman: Keith Ward
President: Mick Hounslow
Secretary: John Bartlett
Treasurer: Karl D’Mello
Membership Secretary: Penny Ward
Vice Chairman: Joe Allen

Other Representatives

Minutes Secretary: Grace Ford
Bar Secretary: Malcolm Elliott
Social Secretary: Dan Andrews
Childrens Officer: Terri Short

Member Representatives

Stacey Wall
Ben Day
Julian Carter
Lucy Holder

Affiliated Association Representatives

Ashdown Sailing Club : Jane Fowler
Bowls Club: Sue Fullilove
Football Club: Daniel Fuller
Tennis Club: Tim Cozens
Table Tennis Club: Dave Bamforth
Godstone Sports Association: James Crofts